Website update : Unavailable for two weeks

Hello everyone.

If you solely follow this blog and not my social media, I’m writing this to let you know that in a few hours, I’m travelling to Bhutan on holiday till the 11th of June.

I may not have internet whilst there, and even if I do, writing about motor racing isn’t really top of the agenda.

Ever since I started this up on the 6th of March this year, I’ve written every single day and have produced exactly 100 articles in 87 consecutive days, and I thank you for all the support.

I will be back writing on this website on June 12.

Let’s go again, bigger and better.

Until then,

Aditya Bhat.

Leave a Reply

